This webpage contains links to third party websites. If you click the links you will leave the official website of the Santa Rosa County Tax Collector. Please be aware that when you exit this site, you are no longer protected by our privacy or security policies. The Santa Rosa Tax Collector is not responsible for the content provided on linked sites or the accessibility of the content. The provision of links to these external sites does not necessarily constitute an endorsement.
Did you know that Florida law requires you to update the address on your driver license within 10 days after moving? It’s easy. Choose the method most convenient for you!
Selecting one of the options above to change your address will save you time and money. The Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (DHSMV) in Tallahassee will mail you a new license if a digital image is on file.
The fee to change your address online is $25. The fee to change your address in our office is $31.25.
For Address Certification, please visit our ONLINE FORMS page and download the Address Certification form and bring it into our office. For office information please visit our CONTACT INFORMATION page.